Inhalt der Seite

Ansprechpartner/-innen Kommunales Integrationszentrum


Leitungsebene

Leitung
Herr C.Wiesenthal
Tel.: 02361/ 53 2017
c.wiesenthal@kreis-re.de

Stellvertretende Leitung
Frau A. Boßert
a.bossert@kreis-re.de

Sekretariat
Frau K. Lerbs
Tel.: 02043/ 68 5811
k.lerbs@kreis-re.de

Bereich Bildung

Frau S. Leipski
Tel.: 02043 / 68 5815
s.leipski@kreis-re.de

Frau K. Liemann
Tel.: 02361 / 53 2194
k.liemann@kreis-re.de

Herr C. Wiesenthal
Tel.: 02361  53 2017
c.wiesenthal@kreis-re.de

Bereich Querschnitt

Frau N. Mehrabi-Neumann
Tel.: 02361 / 53 3603
n.mehrabi-neumann@kreis-re.de

Frau H. Mourad
h.mourad@kreis-re.de

Frau Z. Sözüdogru
Tel.: 02361 / 53 3803
z.soezuedogru@kreis-re.de

Frau N. Kujon
Tel.: 02361 / 53 2381
n.kujon@kreis-re.de

Herr V. Panagiotidis (KOMM-AN)
Tel.: 02361 / 53 4547
v.panagiotidis@kreis-re.de

Projekte

Frau R. Süzer (Guter Lebensabend)
Tel.: 02361/ 53 5037
r.suezer@kreis-re.de

Herr J.-H. Winkel (EHAP)
Tel.: 02361 / 53 2717
j.winkel@kreis.re.de