Inhalt der Seite

Ansprechpartner/-innen Kommunales Integrationszentrum

Leitung
Herr W. Krämer
Tel.: 02043/68 5816
w.kraemer@kreis-re.de

Stellvertretende Leitung
Querschnitt/Frühe Bildung
Frau A. Boßert
Tel.: 02361/53 4918
a.bossert@kreis-re.de

Sekretariat
Frau K. Lerbs 
Tel.: 02043/68 5811
k.lerbs@kreis-re.de


Frühe Bildung
Frau S. Leipski

Tel.: 02043/68 5814
s.leipski@kreis-re.de


Seiteneinsteiger
Herr S. Guerdelli     
Tel.: 02361/53 4047
s.guerdelli@kreis-re.de


Interkulturelle Schul- und Unterrichtsentwicklung
Herr W. Kuprat
Tel.: 02043/68 5821
w.kuprat@kreis-re.de

Frau K. Liemann
Tel.: 02361/53 2194
k.liemann@kreis-re.de

Herr C. Wiesenthal
Tel.: 02361/53 2017
c.wiesenthal@kreis-re.de


Querschnitt

Herr R. Hein
Tel.: 02361/53 2494
r.hein@kreis-re.de

Frau S. Mann
Tel.: 02361/53 2394
s.mann@kreis-re.de

Frau N. Mehrabi-Neumann
Tel.: 02361/53 3603
n.mehrabi-neumann@kreis-re.de

Frau Z. Sözüdogru 
Tel.: 02361/53 3803
z.Soezuedogru@kreis-re.de

Frau N. Kujon (KOMM-AN)
Tel.: 02361/53 2381
n.kujon@kreis-re.de

Frau A. Schmitz (KOMM-AN)
Tel.:02361/53 2098
a.schmitz@kreis-re.de